Link Governors

Link Governor Committees 2017-18

Whole College Areas

Area Staff Governor
College Self-Evaluation/Ofsted Alison Merrills John McGinley
Governor Training Alison Merrills Mohammed Sheikh
Equality and Diversity Selina Jones Resham Sandhu
Safeguarding includingAnti-Bullying Alison Merrills / Jacky Mason John McGinley
Enrichment / Social Moral, Spiritual and Cultural Education Angie Thornber Ruth Cufflin / Resham Sandhu
Special Needs and Inclusion Jacky Mason John McGinley/Colette Rawlinson
Pupil Premium/Disadvantaged Alice King Alastair Gray
Education, Advice and Guidance Claire Greaves Jonathan Mansfield


Curriculum Areas

Curriculum Area Curriculum Team Leader Governor
Design Technology Liz Stanton Ruth Cufflin
English Caroline Hodgson Resham Sandhu
Expressive Arts Vanessa Glynn Ruth Cufflin
Humanities Becky Gray Alastair Gray
ICT Lucy Stone Colette Rawlinson
Mathematics Niall Bruce Resham Sandhu
Modern Foreign Languages Shameem Ibrahim Tony Greenwood (resigned June 2018)
PE Luan Lowther John Wright
Science Mark Stokes Mohammed Sheikh